COVID-19 Response  Read More

SEARK College Announces the Spring 2019 President’s List

Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) proud to announce the Spring 2019 President’s List. Students named to the Dean’s List must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and have earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.

Students recognized on the President’s List include:

Almyra, AR
Riley Poor
Cabot, AR
Tanner Johnson
Conway, AR
Philip Henry
Marcus Ledbetter
Austin McGee
James Stapleton
England, AR
Anthony Winford
Grady, AR
Lakendra Patterson
Grapevine, AR
Kori Davenport
Guy, AR
Stephanie Heatwole
Hot Springs, AR
Zachary Miller
Pine Bluff, AR
Heather Bush
Justin Cobbs
Ashlei Erwin
Richard Francis
Clifford Gray, Sr.
Faith Herd
Sara Lunsford
Brandon Meredith
Lia Nelson
Teresa Pitts Tisdale
Odyssey Taylor
Linh Tu
Hudson White
Kiana Ward
Rison, AR
Emilie Ferguson
Emma Smith
Bradley Wood
Searcy, AR
Anthony Amplo
Star City, AR
Kelsey Chadwick
Salinea Nickolson
Ward, AR
Lauren Riley
White Hall, AR
Jonathan Boone
Jarred Reed