Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) announces the Spring 2018 President’s list.  Students named to the President’s list must have completed at least twelve or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.

Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) recognized the 2018 graduates of the Respiratory Therapy program in a pinning ceremony held on May 10th in SEARK’s Lyceum.  Pictured  are program staff and graduates including (front from left to right) Program Director Janelle Smith, Lexy Anderson of

Congressman Bruce Westerman visited Southeast Arkansas College to meet and discuss new and expanded programs with members of the Board of Trustees, administrators, and faculty.

Southeast Arkansas College Arkansas Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (ARK-LSAMP) Student Scholars recently attended the Emerging Researchers National (ERN) Conference in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) in Washington DC.

Mr. Melvin Hampton, a Drafting/CAD student from White Hall, was recently awarded the Southeast Arkansas College Foundation Linda E. Lewis Eubanks Scholarship.   The Linda E.

Southeast Arkansas College will soon be opening a Career Closet as a resource of upscale, gently used business casual and business professional attire available, free of charge, to all currently enrolled SEARK students.

Southeast Arkansas College, in partnership with the Southeast Arkansas College Foundation and the Arkansas Food Bank, has announced the opening of an on-campus food pantry for all currently enrolled SEARK students, faculty, and staff.

Southeast Arkansas College’s Radiologic Technology Program recently installed a new digital x-ray imaging system located in the McGeorge Hall Radiology Lab.  This technology will allow students the ability to use leading edge technology to create digital x-ray images for diagnostic purposes consi

The Practical Nursing Program at Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK) has earned “Continued Program Approval” through 2022 by the Arkansas State Board of Nursing.